Entertainment

“Don’t Miss a Moment: Livestream the 2023 Golden Globes Nominations and Join the Excitement!”

The 2024 Golden Globe nominees are now available for viewing, with a live stream starting on Monday morning.

The nominees will be presented by Wilmer Valderrama and Cedric the Entertainer on CBSNews.com/GoldenGlobes starting at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET. Furthermore, ten unique categories will be unveiled live on CBS Mornings at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET. When the announcement begins on Monday morning, you may livestream it right here by bookmarking this page.

Currently, comedian Cedric the Entertainer executive produces and acts in Kings of BBQ and The Neighborhood. Alum of That ’70s Show Valderrama is presently a star on NCIS and is working with Disney on a live-action Zorro series.

This year, nominations will be made available for 27 different film and television categories. These categories include best motion picture – drama, best television series – musical or comedy, best male actor in a television series – drama, best female actor in a motion picture – musical or comedy, best television limited series, anthology series, or motion picture made for television, in addition to two newly announced categories: best performance in stand-up comedy on television and best cinematic and box office achievement in motion pictures.

See here for the live announcement of the Golden Globe nominees, and follow The Hollywood Reporter for the full list of candidates. For the most recent Golden Globes news, analysis, features, and more as the ceremony draws near, keep an eye on THR’s awards hub.

On Sunday, January 7, at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET, the 81st annual Golden Globes ceremony will be live on CBS and streamed onParamount+.

Penske Media Eldridge, a joint venture between Penske Media Corporation and Eldridge, owns Dick Clark Productions, the Golden Globes producer, and The Hollywood Reporter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *